Kiatnakin Phatra Securities Public Company Limited
Mr. Thitithep Nophaket
Telephone 02-305-9198
Email Thitithep.noph@kkpfg.com
UOBKayHian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Mr. Peerawat Dentananan
Telephone 02 659 8302
Email Peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th
SCB Securities Co., Ltd.
Mr. Kitisorn Pruitipat
Telephone 02 949-1007
Email Kittisorn.pruitipat@scb.co.th
KT ZMICO Securities Public Company Limited
Mr. Terapatr Methanukow
Telephone 02-624-6248
Email terapatrm@ktzmico.com
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Mr. Thakol Banjongruck
Email Thakol.b@yuanta.co.th
Ms. Athitaya Chinakanjanadit
Email Athitaya.C@yuanta.co.th
Telephone 02-009 8067
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited
Ms. Rata Limsuthiwanpoom
Telephone 02-483 8297
Email rata.lim@thanachartsec.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Company Limited
Mr. Prasit Rattanakijkamol
Telephone 02-679-6888 Ext. 1222
Email prasit@asiaplus.co.th
TISCO Securities
Ms. Anchalin Charoenpit
Telephone 02-2633 6478
Email anchalinc@tisco.co.th
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited
Mr. Naruedom Mujjalinkool
Telephone 02-611 3566
Email naruedom.muj@fssia.com
Country Group Securities Public Company Limited
Mr. Boonyakorn Amornsank
Telephone 02-205-7000 Ext 4403
Email boonyakorn.am@countrygroup.co.th